Dedicated to promoting and preserving the very best of classical and contemporary saxophone literature


Bulletin Board

Lewis Spratlan's Concerto for Saxophone and Orchestra

We are very pleased to announce the release of Lewis Spratlan's Concerto for Saxophone and Orchestra released on BMOP/Sound. Please click on the button below to learn more.

Learn More

We are excited to announce the addition of Delvyn Case to our catalogue.

Please review his biography in our composer section to find out more him. We will be adding his music to our catalogue shortly.

We are also honored to advertise The Legendary Saxophonists Collection.

Please have a look at this remarkable and historical collection comprehensive in its scope which is catalogued in the libraries and archives of some of the world’s most prestigious music institutions.


mlkeepe publicationsand
Castle Keepe Publications

Media Madness

KPH is featuring our Mixed Ensemble offerings this month!

Duo by John Aylward

Aylward, John Duo for soprano saxophone and violin (2009) 3:30 minutes

PROGRAM NOTES: Duo for Soprano Saxophone and Violin was written for Mary Joy Patchett and Florence Cooke. It was premiered by them on June 6th, 2009 at the Etchings Festival in Auvillar, France. READ MORE

Sample Score

Listen to a performance by Mary Joy Patchett and Florence Cooke

Physical Copy Price: $12.00

Duo for alto saxophone and viola

Sample Score

Physical Copy Price: $12.00
Purchase Both: $18.00